Mitarbeiter

Mark Lunabba

Abteilung: Group Management
Position: CEO Laakirchen Papier AG
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 200

Franz Baldauf

Abteilung: Group Management
Position: CFO Laakirchen Papier AG
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 250

Andrea Hennerbichler

Position: Assistant to CEO
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 203
E-Mail: andrea.hennerbichler@heinzelpaper.com

Helmut Sageder

Position: Leiter Technik
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 300
E-Mail: helmut.sageder@heinzelpaper.com

Thomas Welt

Position: Leiter Produktion
E-Mail: thomas.welt@heinzelpaper.com

Helmut Kinast

Position: Leiter Personal
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 260
E-Mail: helmut.kinast@heinzelpaper.com

Thomas Krawinkler

Position: Leiter Sales & Marketing
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 220
E-Mail: thomas.krawinkler@heinzelpaper.com

Jürgen Nemeth

Position: Sales Director A / CH
Mobiltelefon: +43 664 39 28 391
E-Mail: juergen.nemeth@heinzelpaper.com

Dietmar Grüneis

Position: Leiter Halbstofferzeugung
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 395
E-Mail: dietmar.grueneis@heinzelpaper.com

Johann Brunthaler

Position: Leiter Qualität & Entwicklung
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 366
Mobiltelefon: +43 664 45000 457
E-Mail: johann.brunthaler@heinzelpaper.com

Nikolaus Kaindl

Position: Abteilung Umweltschutz
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 431
E-Mail: Nikolaus.kaindl@heinzelpaper.com

Walter Hennerbichler

Position: Abteilung Umweltschutz
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 550
E-Mail: Walter.hennerbichler@heinzelpaper.com

Helmut Aichhorn

Position: Manager Energy
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 349
E-Mail: helmut.aichhorn@heinzelpaper.com

Roland Stadlhuber

Position: Manager Mechanical Maintenance
Mobiltelefon: +43 7613 8800 422
E-Mail: roland.stadlhuber@heinzelpaper.com

Johann Enzi

Position: Manager Electrical / Control department
Mobiltelefon: +43 7613 8800 303
E-Mail: johann.enzi@heinzelpaper.com

Hans Georg Leithinger

Position: Manager Work Safety / Fire protection
Mobiltelefon: +43 7613 8800 305
E-Mail: hans.leithinger@heinzelpaper.com

Michael Radler

Position: Head of Purchasing Laakirchen Papier AG, Purchasing Heinzel Group

Andreas Rouha

Position: Leiter Logistik
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 270
E-Mail: andreas.rouha@heinzelpaper.com

Christian Hochhold

Position: Leiter IT
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 240

Hermann Ahamer

Position: Managementsysteme, Information, Kommunikation
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 251

Customer Service Centre

Erwin Hofmann

Position: Manager, Production planning, PM 10
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 427
Mobiltelefon: +43 664 6277 427
E-Mail: erwin.hofmann@heinzelpaper.com

Thomas Komin

Position: Manager Sales / Sales Controller
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 222
Mobiltelefon: +43 664 6277 222
E-Mail: thomas.komin@heinzelpaper.com

Walter Lehmann

Position: Production planning, PM 11
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 438
E-Mail: walter.lehmann@heinzelpaper.com

Andrea Heidegger

Position: Sales administration
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 429
E-Mail: andrea.heidegger@heinzelpaper.com

Heidi Zausek

Position: Sales administration
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 228
E-Mail: heidi.zausek@heinzelpaper.com

Doris Schneeweiß

Position: Sales administration
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 466
E-Mail: doris.schneeweiss@heinzelpaper.com

Produktmanagement und Kommunikation

Bettina Sterrer

Position: Product- and Communication Manager
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 226
E-Mail: bettina.sterrer@heinzelpaper.com

Technical Customer Service

Dieter Mayr

Position: Technical Customer Service
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 219
E-Mail: dieter.mayr@heinzelpaper.com

Mathias Klee

Position: Technical Customer Service
Telefon: +43 7613 8800 225
E-Mail: mathias.klee@heinzelpaper.com